Tag "AppDynamics"



Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna on November 5 at noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm GMT to discuss the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing

October 30, 2020 0

The world of enterprise software and cybersecurity has taken multiple body blows since COVID-19 demolished the in-person office, flinging employees across the world and forcing

Box CEO Aaron Levie says thrifty founders have more control

August 22, 2020 0

‘Get as close to revenue being equal to your expenses as you can possibly get to’ Ron Miller 1 day Once upon a time, Box’s

Logz.io Appoints Jonah Kowall as CTO to Boost Strategic Vision and Leadership in Open-Source Observability

April 29, 2020 0

Kowall was CTO at Kentik before joining Logz.io Prior to Kentik, Kowall served as vice president, market development and insights at AppDynamics Cloud observability platform

At TechCrunch Disrupt, insights into key trends in venture capital

September 20, 2019 0

At TechCrunch Disrupt, the original tech startup conference, venture capitalists remain amongst the premier guests. VCs are responsible for helping startups — the focus of